Experiments in Loving Life

Life is journey, let's enjoy it.

I have way too much stuff

 

This is a slight continuation from post the other day regarding how quickly things can accumulate.

I ended up not really doing anything creative this weekend except for giving the plants that I was going to put in my garden to an old man that was actually going to have the time to keep from dying. With two jobs, that definitely wasn’t going to be me. And on the note of my second job,  I got scheduled for about 29 hours of work next weekend. Gross right. I probably won’t be doing too many fun things then either.

On another brighter note my roommate moved out today! I finally have the house to myself! And until I meet another minimalist Vegan who doesn’t own a T.V. and doesn’t do drugs, I will have the house to myself. I’m super excited! Since I’m moving in ten days I moved all of my things into the living room thinking that I would need to start preparing for cleaning and needing to stuff everything I own into my car; a task that I honestly didn’t think was going to be particularly difficult. However upon moving all of my things into one room it looks like I have WAY more than I though I did. Oops. I took pictures of all my worldly possessions except for my bike and my car. If you had to fit all of this in one vehicle what would you get rid of? I’d love to hear in the comments!

~Austin

DSC_0061

DSC_0060

DSC_0058

DSC_0057

DSC_0059

DSC_0062

DSC_0063

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

